Phone: 097 4512941
Phone: 050 4691987
Phone: 044 4515417
Cart is empty
In cart products: 0

2013

Coins issued by the National Bank of Ukraine in 2013
Products filter
Price
Search
Commemorative coin "Ukrainian embroidery" Dedicated to the bright, original and colorful elements of folk costume - Ukrainian vyshivanka that its ornamentation and color gamut reproduces embroidery traditions in each region of Ukraine. Release date: 20.08.2013 year. Circulation 30 tis. pcs. Denomination: 5 .
In stock
490 UAH
Commemorative coin Bustard, Series, Flora and Fauna dedicated to one of the largest birds Ukraine, a number of endangered species gruiformes, included into the Red Book of Ukraine and European Red list of animals and plants threatened with extinction globally. Year: 2013, Neyzilber circulation: 30 000 pieces, buy a coin, buy, sell, shop Numismatics, Ukraine, in Kiev
In stock
420 UAH
The coin is dedicated leader of peasant insurgency in the south of Ukraine - Nestor Makhno, which represents the type of folk hero, born explosion of revolutionary elements. His organizational and military capabilities are undeniable, it worked insurrectional tactics, guerrilla warfare was the subject of study military science.
In stock
350 UAH
Series: Architecture Ukraine The coin is dedicated for the unexpected artistic design and the latest building designs with sculptural decoration on mythological and hunting scenes, built in the early twentieth century, and the 150th anniversary of the birth of its author - Vladislav Gorodetsky, architect, a brilliant engineer, traveler, entrepreneur. 5 hryvnia Year: 2016 Edition: 30000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, 16.54 grams Weight
In stock
230 UAH
Series: Provinces Ukraine The coin is dedicated to the region, called Eastern Gate state, home to people who love their country and are able to work, which is almost half of high quality coal reserves, fertile soils and vast steppes.
In stock
1 650 UAH
Series: Other coins The coin is dedicated to one of the oldest state expert institutions of Ukraine, which began operations in 1913 as the Cabinet of scientific and forensic examination at the Chamber Prosecutor of Kyiv - Kyiv Research Institute forensic examination. After a difficult path, the Institute has become one of the leading institutions of forensic software, where highly skilled forensic experts. 5 hryvnias Year: 2013 Edition: 15000 pcs Metal: Bimetal with base metals Weight 9.4 grams
In stock
1 500 UAH
Series: Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945. The coin is dedicated to the 70th anniversary of the liberation of August 23, 1943 the city of Kharkiv from fascist occupation forces Steppe Front in cooperation with the Voronezh and South-Western Fronts during a successful counter-offensive of the Soviet troops in the Belgorod-Kharkov area, who completed the Kursk battle.
In stock
390 UAH
1 2 3

Телефон: 097 4512941
Телефон: 050 4691987
Телефон: 044 4515417
Корзина пуста
В корзине товаров: 0

2013

Монеты выпущенные Национальным банком Украины 2013 года
Подбор товара
Цена
Поиск
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Памятная монета "Украинская вышиванка" Посвященная яркому, самобытному и красочному элементу народного костюма - украинской вышиванке, которая своей орнаментикой и цветной гаммой воспроизводит традиции вышивания в каждом регионе Украины. Дата выпуска: 20.08.2013 год. Тираж 30 тис. шт. Номинал: 5 грн.
В наличии
490 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Памятная монета "Дрофа" Посвящена одному из самых крупных птиц Украины, исчезающем вида ряда Журавлеобразных, включенных в Красную книгу Украины и Европейский Красный список животных и растений, находящихся под угрозой исчезновения в мировом масштабе. Год выпуска: 2013, Нейзильбер, тираж: 30000 штук
В наличии
420 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Памятная монета Нестор Махно 2 гривны 2013 Монета посвященная вожаку крестьянского повстанческого движения на юге Украины - Нестору Ивановичу Махно, какой олицетворяет тип народного героя, рожденного взрывом революционной стихии. Его организаторские и военные способности неопровержимы, отработана им тактика повстанческо-партизанской борьбы стала предметом исследования военной науки.
В наличии
350 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Памятники архитектуры Украины Монета посвящена неожиданной по художественному замыслу и новейшими конструкциями сооружении со скульптурным оформлением на мифологические и охотничьи сюжеты, построенной в городе Киеве, в начале ХХ века, и 150-летию со дня рождения ее автора - Владислава Городецкого, архитектора, блестящего инженера, путешественника, предпринимателя. 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2016 Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 16,54 г
В наличии
230 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Области Украины Монета посвящена региона, который называют восточными воротами государства, где живут люди, которые любят свой край и умеют работать, где почти половина запасов высококачественного угля, плодородные черноземы и бескрайние степи.
В наличии
1 650 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
В наличии
520 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Другие монеты Монета посвящена одному из старейших государственных экспертных учреждений Украины, которая начала свою деятельность в 1913 году как Кабинет научно-судебной экспертизы при прокуроре Киевской судебной палаты - Киевском научно-исследовательском института судебных экспертиз. Пройдя сложный путь, институт стал одним из ведущих учреждений судебно-экспертного обеспечения, где работают высококвалифицированные судебные эксперты. 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2013 Тираж: 15000 шт, Металл: биметалл из недрагоценных металлов, Масса 9,4 грамма
В наличии
1 500 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Победа в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг. Монета посвящена 70-летию освобождения 23 августа 1943 города Харькова от фашистских захватчиков войсками Степного фронта во взаимодействии с Воронежским и Юго-Западным фронтами в ходе успешного контрнаступления советских войск на белгородско-харьковском направлении, завершивший Курской битве.
В наличии
390 грн.
1 2 3