Phone: 097 4512941
Phone: 050 4691987
Phone: 044 4515417
Cart is empty
In cart products: 0

2016

Coins of the National Bank of Ukraine in 2016 model year
Products filter
Price
Search
Series: Other coins The coin is dedicated to volunteer activities in Ukraine unprecedented scale which falls on the events of the Revolution of dignity and the beginning of the military conflict in eastern Ukraine. Volunteerism in Ukraine united society, creating an efficient network of public initiatives and associations that have undertaken solve the most pressing and most urgent problems of the country at a difficult time for her. Volunteering - a manifestation of the ability to consolidate, social responsibility, humanity and service to the people. . 5 UAH, Year: 2016 Edition: 50000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, 16.54 grams Weight
In stock
550 UAH
Series: Other coins The coin is dedicated to one of the pages of history of technology - the appearance on the streets of Kyiv in Ukraine first fire trucks that have been converted from the bus company Benz Gaggenau. This emergence has opened `machine eru` in the development of fire equipment, which was long and gradual path. 5 hryvnias Year: 2016 Edition: 40000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, 16.54 grams Weight
In stock
520 UAH
Series: Revival of Ukrainian statehood Coins devoted to the restoration of Ukrainian statehood in the recent period of history and reflects the main stages of centuries of development and Ukrainian state tradition. The coin is part of a set of four coins in a memorable souvenir package: `Rus` Kyiv, Galician korolivstvo``, `Cossack derzhava`,` 25 years of independence Ukraine` dedicated to the 25th anniversary of Ukraine's independence, each of which represents a specific stage of state formation and development of the state during the millennium. four coins and 5 hryvnia Year: 2016 Edition: 50000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, 16.54 grams Weight
In stock
970 UAH
Series: Revival of Ukrainian statehood The coin is dedicated to 20th anniversary of the Constitution of Ukraine, adopted June 28, 1996 the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine on behalf of Ukrainian people - citizens of Ukraine of all nationalities. The Constitution of Ukraine establishes the fundamental provisions of the organization and functioning of the Ukrainian state and society. 2 hryvnia, Year: 2016 Edition: 30000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, Weight 12.8 grams
In stock
200 UAH
Series: Sports The coin is dedicated to an important event in the international sporting life - XXXI Olympic Games in Rio de Janeiro (Brazil), which will be held from 5 to 21 August 2016 and will be the first such competition in South America. International competitions in summer sports held every four years under the auspices of the International Olympic Committee as part of the Olympic Movement. 2 hryvnia. UAH 2, nickel silver, Olympics, Olympics
In stock
490 UAH
National Bank of Ukraine on September 1, enters into circulation commemorative circulating coins "20 years of monetary reform in Ukraine" in denominations of 1 hryvnia, dedicated to the 20th anniversary of an extremely important event that has become a part of history of our country - the introduction of the national currency of Ukraine - Hryvnia. Denomination 1 hryvnia made of aluminum bronze category as coinage - "uncirculated" weight - 6,8 grams, diameter - 26.0 mm, circulation - 60 000 units (including 10 000 in the set "coins of Ukraine, 50 000 in souvenir package). The commemorative coin is a valid means of payment in Ukraine and mandatory for acceptance without any limitation on its face value to all types of payments and for crediting accounts, deposits, letters of credit and transfers.
In stock
500 UAH
Series: Other coins The coin is dedicated to holy love and care for one's neighbor - the Day of St. Nicholas, which is known for its service to the people and the history of his honor in Ukraine has reached Kievan Rus. The life of this saint is connected with the creation of miracles, and his spiritual experience of people transmitted from generation to generation. Saint Nicholas - a symbol of good spirit, carefully watching the child during the year. The children on the eve of writing him a letter with their wishes. 5 hryvnia Year: 2016 Edition: 75000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, 16.54 grams Weight
In stock
690 UAH
Series: Flora and Fauna The coin is dedicated to endangered species of long-term herbal plants of the family Zozulyntsevyh or orchids listed in the Red Book of Ukraine - Kukushkin Shoes, genuine. These charming flowers, some of the most famous orchids of the northern hemisphere, its original beauty reminiscent of Eastern peoples shoes. 2 hryvnia, Year: 2016 Edition: 30000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, Weight 12.8 grams
In stock
450 UAH
Series: Revival of Ukrainian statehood The coin is dedicated the front page of the history of the nation, Ukrainian people brought fame and immortality, and represents Ukrainian Cossack state (1648 - 1782) that emerged in the heat of the national liberation revolution mid XVII century, led by Hetman Bohdan Khmelnytsky. The coin is part of a set of four coins in a memorable souvenir package: `Rus` Kyiv, Galician korolivstvo``, `Cossack derzhava`,` 25 years of independence Ukraine` dedicated to the 25th anniversary of Ukraine's independence, each of which represents a specific stage of state formation and development of the state during the millennium. 5 UAH, Year: 2016 Edition: 50000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, 16.54 grams Weight
In stock
210 UAH
Series: Ancient cities of Ukraine. The coin is dedicated to the ancient city Vyshhorod, which was first mentioned in `Tale of Bygone lit` in 946 year as the residence of the Grand Duchess Olga -` Holguin hrad`. The heyday of the city connected with the formation of the Kievan state -HIII IX centuries, which for some time served as country residence of Grand Duke of Kiev. Vyshgorod connected with the first n honor of Saints Boris and Gleb - sons Prince Vladimir of Kiev Svyatoslav. 5 hryvnias, hours of issue: 2016 Circulation: 30,000 pcs, metal, nickel silver, mass of 16.54 g
In stock
580 UAH
1 2 ... 4

Телефон: 097 4512941
Телефон: 050 4691987
Телефон: 044 4515417
Корзина пуста
В корзине товаров: 0

2016

Монеты Национального Банка Украины 2016 года выпуска
Подбор товара
Цена
Поиск
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Другие монеты Монета посвящена волонтерской деятельности в Украине, небывалый размах которой приходится на время событий Революции достоинства и начало военного конфликта на востоке Украины. Волонтерское движение в Украине объединил общество, создав действенную сеть общественных инициатив и объединений, которые взяли на себя решение самых острых и наиболее неотложных проблем страны в сложное для нее время. Волонтерство - это проявление способности к консолидации, общественной, гуманизма и служения народу. . 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2016 Тираж: 50000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 16,54 г
В наличии
250 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Другие монеты Монета посвящена одной из страниц истории техники - появление на улицах Киева первых в Украине пожарных машин были переоборудованы из городских автобусов фирмы Бенц-Гаггенау. Это появление открыла `машинную еру` в развитии пожарной техники, которая прошла долгий и постепенный путь развития. 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2016 Тираж: 40000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 16,54
В наличии
290 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Возрождение украинской государственности Монеты посвящены восстановлению украинской государственности в новейший период истории и отражает основные этапы становления и многовекового развития украинской государственной традиции. Монета входит в набор из четырех памятных монет в сувенирной упаковке: `Киевская Русь`,` Галицкое короливство`, `Казацкая государство`,` 25 лет независимости Украины `, посвященных 25-летию независимости Украины, каждая из которых представляет определенный этап государственного становления и развития государства на протяжении тысячелетия. четыре монеты по 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2016 Тираж: 50000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 16,54 г
В наличии
670 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Возрождение украинской государственности Монета посвящена 20-летию Основного Закона Украины, принятого 28 июня 1996 Верховной Радой Украины от имени Украинского народа - граждан Украины всех национальностей. Конституция Украины закрепляет фундаментальные положения организации и функционирования Украинского государства и общества. 2 гривен, год выпуска: 2016 Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, Масса 12,8 грамма
В наличии
200 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Спорт Монета посвящена важному событию в мировой спортивной жизни - Играм XXХI Олимпиады в Рио-де-Жанейро (Бразилия), которые будут проходить с 5 по 21 августа 2016 и станут первыми подобными соревнованиями в Южной Америке. Международные соревнования по летним видам спорта проводятся каждые четыре года под эгидой Международного Олимпийского комитета в рамках Олимпийского движения. 2 гривны. 2 грн, нейзильбер, Олимпийские Игры, Олимпиада
В наличии
490 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Национальный банк 1 сентября ввел в обращение памятную монету "20 лет денежной реформе в Украине". Об этом сказано в сообщении пресс-службы Нацбанка, передают Украинские Новости. Монета номиналом 1 гривна будет посвящена 20-летию введения национальной валюты Украины - гривны. Монета изготовлена из алюминиевой бронзы, категория качества чеканки - "анциркулейтед", масса - 6,8 г, диаметр - 26,0 мм, тираж - 60 тыс. Штук (из них: 10 тыс. В наборе "Монеты Украины", 50 тыс . в
В наличии
350 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Другие монеты Монета посвящена празднику любви и заботы к ближнему - Дню Святого Николая, который известен своим служением людям, а история его чествования в Украине достигает еще времен Киевской Руси. Жизнь этого святого связано с творением чудес, а его духовный опыт передается людям из поколения в поколение. Святой Николай - символ доброго духа, заботливо наблюдает за ребенком в течение года. А дети накануне праздника пишут ему письма со своими пожеланиями. 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2016 Тираж: 75000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 16,54 г
В наличии
290 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия Флора и фауна Монета посвящена исчезающему виду многолетней травяной растения из семейства зозулинцевих, или орхидных, занесенной в Красную книгу Украины, - венерин башмачок настоящим. Эти волшебные цветы, одни из самых известных орхидей Северного полушария, своей оригинальной красотой напоминают туфли народов. 2 гривны, год выпуска: 2016 Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 12,8 грамма
В наличии
250 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Возрождение украинской государственности Монета посвящена титульной странице истории нации, принесла украинскому народу славу и бессмертие, и представляет Украинское казацкое государство (1648 - 1782), которая появилась в огне национально-освободительной революции середины XVII столетия, возглавляемой гетманом Богданом Хмельницким. Монета входит в набор из четырех памятных монет в сувенирной упаковке: `Киевская Русь`,` Галицкое королевство`, `Козацкое государство`,` 25 лет независимости Украины `, посвященных 25-летию независимости Украины, каждая из которых представляет определенный этап государственного становления и развития государства на протяжении тысячелетия. 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2016 Тираж: 50000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 16,54 г
В наличии
180 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Древние города Украины. Монета посвящена древнему городу Вышгороду, который впервые упоминается в `Повести временных лет` в 946 году как резиденция великой княгини Ольги -` Ольгин град`. Расцвет города связан со становлением Киевского государства IХ -ХIII веков, которое некоторое время выполняло роль загородной резиденции великих киевских князей. С Вышгородом связано честь первых руских святых Бориса и Глеба - сыновей киевского князя Владимира Святославича. 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2016 Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 16,54 г
В наличии
430 грн.
1 2 ... 4