Phone: 097 4512941
Phone: 050 4691987
Phone: 044 4515417
Cart is empty
In cart products: 0

2015

Coins issued by the National Bank of Ukraine in 2015
Products filter
Price
Search
Series: Other coins Coin to commemorate the courage and heroism, and neskorenosti of freedom fighters for the national cause of all generations and to the Day of Defender of Ukraine. This festival is celebrated by the historical tradition on October 14 - the day of the Holy Virgin, for which fixed even second name - Protection of the Cossack, it is associated with such concepts as military honor, courage, bravery and chivalry. The image of Our Lady, which holds long white cover, Ukraine became a kind of talisman, a symbol of her original desire to establish harmony and peace.
In stock
290 UAH
Series: Heroes Square coin is dedicated to civic courage and patriotism, which revealed the citizens of Ukraine of all nationalities, seeking to develop and strengthen democratic state constitutional principles of democracy, human rights and freedoms. buy coin Revolution dignity sell coin coin price revolution of dignity, blister
In stock
180 UAH
Series: Heroes Square The coin is dedicated protests that took place in Ukraine during November 2013 - February 2014 were filled with the desire to change the direction of European Ukrainian state.
In stock
180 UAH
Series: Heroes Square The coin is dedicated in memory of the heroes who became a symbol of dignity, each made a personal feat povstavshy against violence and injustice, giving the most precious - their lives revived for a new Ukraine.
In stock
180 UAH
Series: Heroes Square Set of coins dedicated civil courage and patriotism, which found citizens of Ukraine of all nationalities, seeking to develop and strengthen democratic state constitutional principles of democracy, human rights and freedoms. It consists of three coins euromaidan, Revolution dignity, Heavenly hundred in souvenir packaging.
In stock
650 UAH
Series: Other coins The coin is dedicated to the unique natural object, one of the largest sandy massifs of Europe, nearly 150 km in length, a width of about 30 km - Oleshkivski sands (Kherson region). This gritty neighborhood with preserved rare plant and animal groups of rare, endemic and relict species in 2010 declared a national park.
In stock
190 UAH
Series: Architecture Ukraine The coin is dedicated to the historical and architectural masterpiece of the seventeenth century, one of the most beautiful castles in Ukraine Renaissance style. Pidhirtsi Castle - a three-story palace with office premises, which formed a square courtyard terrace with a balustrade and sculptures, open arcaded galleries - a rare combination palace and defensive structures that for elegance is not inferior to the French Versailles. This monument of architecture located in the village Pidhirtsi, Brody district, Lviv region.
In stock
190 UAH
Series: Outstanding Personalities of Ukraine The coin is dedicated to 170th anniversary of one of the founders of the Ukrainian professional theater, playwright, actor, director, public and cultural figure of Ivan Karpovich Karpenko-Kary (Tobilevich), who gave the masters of the stage and the audience real pearls dramatic. The play created it, constitute an era in the Ukrainian drama.
In stock
140 UAH
Series: Higher educational institutions of Ukraine The coin is dedicated to one of the oldest universities in Ukraine, founded in 1615 as Kyiv brotherly school. It is difficult to overestimate the role of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy in Ukraine's history, because it had an enormous influence on the development of education, science, culture, social consciousness, contributed to raising the intellectual level of the nation and so on. During its century-old history academy and its graduates have played a decisive role in many stages of historical development of Ukraine.
In stock
160 UAH
1 2 3

Телефон: 097 4512941
Телефон: 050 4691987
Телефон: 044 4515417
Корзина пуста
В корзине товаров: 0

2015

Монеты выпущенные Национальным банком Украины 2015 года
Подбор товара
Цена
Поиск
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Другие монеты Монета посвящена чествованию мужества и героизма, непокорности и свободолюбия борцов за национальное дело всех поколений и Дню защитника Украины. Этот праздник по исторической традиции отмечается 14 октября - в день Покрова Пресвятой Богородицы, за которым закрепилась еще и второе название - Казацкая Покрова, оно ассоциируется с такими понятиями, как воинская честь, победа, мужество и рыцарство. Образ Божьей Матери, которая держит белую длинную покрова, стал своеобразным оберегом Украины, символом ее изначального стремления к установлению согласия и мира.
В наличии
290 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Героям Майдана Монета посвящена гражданскому мужеству и патриотизму, которые обнаружили граждане Украины всех национальностей, стремясь развивать и укреплять демократическое государство, конституционные основы демократии, права и свободы человека. приобрести, монету революция достоинства, Продам монету, цена на монету революция достоинства, блистер
В наличии
180 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Героям Майдана Монета посвящена протестным акциям, которые произошли в Украине в течение ноября 2013 года - февраль 2014 года были наполнены стремлением к изменениям, европейского направления развития Украинского государства.
В наличии
180 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Героям Майдана Монета 5 гривен посвящена памяти героев, которые стали символом достоинства, каждый из которых совершил личный подвиг, восстав против насилия и несправедливости, отдав самое ценное - свою жизнь за новую возрожденную Украины.
В наличии
180 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Героям Майдана Набор монет посвящен гражданскому мужеству и патриотизму, которые проявили граждане Украины всех национальностей, стремясь развивать и укреплять демократическое государство, конституционные основы демократии, прав и свобод человека. Состоит из трех монет Евромайдан, Революция достоинства, Небесная сотня в сувенирной упаковке.
В наличии
650 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Высшие учебные заведения Украины Монета посвящена высшему учебному заведению, которое готовит специалистов для многих отраслей экономики страны по важным направлениям: водное хозяйство, гидротехническое строительство и гидроэнергетика, землеустройство и геоинформатика и др. . 2 гривны, 2015 года, нейзильбер
В наличии
250 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Другие монеты Монета посвящена уникальному природному объекту, одном из крупнейших песчаных массивов Европы, длиной почти 150 км, шириной около 30 км, - Олешковским пескам (Херсонская область). Этот песчаный массив с сохранившимися редкими растительными и животными группировками с раритетными, эндемичными и реликтовыми видами в 2010 году объявлен Национальным природным парком.
В наличии
190 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Памятники архитектуры Украины Монета посвящена историко-архитектурном шедевра ХVII века, одном из самых красивых замков Украины в стиле ренессанс. Подгорецкий замок - трехэтажный дворец со служебными помещениями, образовывали квадратный двор, террасой с балюстрадой и скульптурами, открытыми аркадами-галереями - редкое сочетание дворца и оборонной сооружения, за изысканностью не уступает французскому Версалю. Эта достопримечательность архитектуры расположена в селе Подгорцы Бродовского района Львовской области.
В наличии
190 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Выдающиеся личности Украины Монета посвящена 170-летию со дня рождения одного из основателей украинского профессионального театра, драматурга, актера, режиссера, общественного и культурного деятеля Ивана Карповича Карпенко-Карого (Тобилевича), который подарил мастерам сцены и зрителям настоящие драматургические жемчужины. Пьесы, созданные им, составляют целую эпоху в украинской драматургии.
В наличии
140 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Высшие учебные заведения Украины Монета посвящена одному из старейших высших учебных заведений Украины, основанном в 1615 году как Киевская братская школа. Трудно переоценить роль Киево-Могилянской академии в истории Украины, потому что она оказала огромное влияние на развитие образования, науки, культуры, общественного сознания, способствовала подъему интеллектуального уровня нации и тому подобное. За свою вековую историю академия и ее выпускники играли определяющую роль на многих этапах исторического развития Украины.
В наличии
160 грн.
1 2 3