Phone: 097 4512941
Phone: 050 4691987
Phone: 044 4515417
Cart is empty
In cart products: 0

2018

Coins issued by the National Bank of Ukraine in 2018
Products filter
Price
Search
Series: Regions of Ukraine The coin is devoted to the autonomous administrative-territorial unit in the south of Ukraine, located on the Crimean peninsula, which is washed by the waters of the Black and Azov Seas. Crimea has a huge resort-recreational potential, which provides natural resort factors and unique landscapes, is famous for numerous archeological, historical, cultural, architectural and urban-like monuments. The rich history of Crimea and the peoples that formed its present ethnic identity - Ukrainians, Crimean Tatars, Russians, Greeks, Armenians and other ethnic and ethnoconfessional communities. 5 hryvnia, year of issue: 2018 Year of circulation: 45000 pcs, Metal: bimetal of non-precious metals, Weight 9.4 grams
In stock
300 UAH
Series: Outstanding Persons of Ukraine The coin is dedicated to one of the spiritual leaders of our people - Patriarch Lubomyr Husar, who is called the conscience of the nation. Lyubomyr Husar was born in Lviv, but in 1944 his family was forced to emigrate abroad. He studied and worked in Austria, USA, Italy, and returned to his homeland after the proclamation of Ukraine's independence. In 2001, he headed the Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church. Thanks to Lubomyr Husar, a decision was taken to transfer the throne to Kyiv and to build the Patriarchal Cathedral of the Resurrection of Christ. In 2011, Lyubomyr Husar left the post of Head of the Ukrainian Greek Catholic Church, but until the end of his life was actively engaged in public activities. 2 hryvnias, year of issue: 2018 Circulation: 45000 pcs, Metal: nickel silver, Weight 12,8 grams
In stock
200 UAH
Series: Souvenir products Collection collection `Banknotes of 20 UAH of the sample of 2018 'includes: silver souvenir banknote that reproduces the design of a note of 20 hryvnias of the sample of 2018, made of silver 999,9 samples, of a clean weight - not less than 124,4 g, sizes: 133 x 66 x 1.35 mm; decoration element - hologram; a paper note with a face value of 20 hryvnias in 2018 (in Plexiglas), dimensions 69 x 130 mm. 20 hryvnia, year of issue: 2018 Mintage: 250 pcs., Metal: other numismatic products, Weight 0 grams
In stock
7 900 UAH
Series: Regions of Ukraine The coin is devoted to a city with a special status, a hero city, located in the southwestern part of the Crimean peninsula, around the unique Sevastopol bay. The city has a long history dating back to the depths of ancient civilization witnessed by the ruins of the Chersonesos of Tavria, the ancient and Byzantine city. The shrine of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church - the place of baptism of the Kievan Prince Volodymyr, according to one version, is also located on the territory of the present Chersonese. In 2014, the Autonomous Republic of Crimea and the city of Sevastopol were insidiously occupied by the Russian Federation. Forcible annexation of the Crimea is not recognized by the Ukrainian state and the international community, who consider the peninsula to be temporarily occupied by the territory. 5 hryvnia, year of issue: 2018 Mintage: 45000 pcs, Metal: bimetal of non-precious metals, Weight 9.4 grams
In stock
290 UAH
Series: Regions of Ukraine The coin is dedicated to the capital of independent Ukraine, one of the largest and most ancient cities in Europe, located on both banks of the Dnieper. From ancient times, the city had such a magical power that many prominent people declared to him in love. The city is famous for numerous monuments of culture, archeology, history, architecture and urban planning of various eras. Today, Kyiv is a political, socio-economic, transport, educational and scientific center of the country, a separate administrative-territorial unit in Ukraine and an administrative center of the Kyiv region. The location of the central authorities of Ukraine, foreign missions, headquarters of most enterprises and public associations working in Ukraine. 5 hryvnia, year of issue: 2018 Year of circulation: 45000 pcs, Metal: bimetal of non-precious metals, Weight 9.4 grams
In stock
320 UAH
Series: Other coins The coin is dedicated to New Year's and Christmas holidays - a joyful, joyful period, characterized by its special rituality, the wealth of folklore, and ethnographic originality. The New Year is not just the eve of the new 12 months, but one of the oldest and most mysterious holidays, whose expectations and celebrations are connected with the world of good fairy tales and magic. In the universal cultural tradition, this is an event that has been celebrated for centuries in all countries and all continents. New-year-christmas celebrations in Ukraine have a special long history, a rich variety of attributes and preserved long-standing traditions. 5 hryvnia, year of issue: 2018 Mintage: 50000 pcs, Metal: nickel silver, Weight 16,54 grams
In stock
290 UAH
Series: Outstanding Persons of Ukraine The coin is devoted to the doctor of medical sciences, the professor, the scientist-otolaryngologist, who created the scientific school of otolaryngology in Ukraine - Kolomiychenko Alexei Sidorovich. Oleksiy Sidorovich is the organizer and the first director of the Kyiv Research Institute of Otolaryngology. Has made a significant contribution to the development of tonsillary problem, diagnosis and treatment of reduced hearing, inflammatory processes of the middle ear, conservative therapy of major diseases of the ear, throat, nose, occupational pathology of the hearing and the like. He initiated experiments aimed at the clinical application of ultrasound and laser radiation for the diagnosis and treatment of otorhinolaryngology diseases. 2 hryvnias, year of issue: 2018 Circulation: 30000 pcs, Metal: nickel silver, Weight 12,8 grams
In stock
150 UAH
Series: Architectural monuments of Ukraine A memorable coin dedicated to one of the oldest fortifications, erected in the picturesque corner of Khmelnytskyi, on the cape, formed by the Southern Bug and the Bugok - Medzhybizh castle fortress. The fortress changed its owners and features for centuries, but remained a legendary monument. 5 hryvnia, year: 2018 Circulation: 40000 pcs, Metal: nickel silver, Weight 16,54 grams
In stock
200 UAH
Series: Outstanding Persons of Ukraine The coin is dedicated to the famous Ukrainian writer, translator, teacher Ivan Semyonovich Levytskyi (literary pseudonyms I. Nechui-Levytsky, I. Nechui). I. Nechui-Levitsky entered the history of literature as an outstanding master of artistic prose, who created highly artistic social and everyday stories and stories, introduced new themes and motifs, depicted them with bright artistic means: `Mykola Dzherya`,` Kaidasheva family`, ` Old Believers and Mothers `,` Athos Proidysvit`, `Between the Foes`,` Khmari`, `Above the Black Sea` and many others. Ivan Semenovich is considered to be a propagandist of the Ukrainian national idea and national literature. 2 hryvnias, year of issue: 2018 Mintage: 35000 pcs, Metal: nickel silver, Weight 12,8 grams
In stock
170 UAH
Series: Souvenir products A memorable medal is devoted to a self-governing scientific organization whose main task is to provide scientific support to the development of the branches of the agro-industrial complex. The history of the National Academy of Agrarian Sciences of Ukraine begins its counting on November 1, 1918, from the date of the creation of the Agricultural Scientific Committee of Ukraine, which, according to its structure, personnel potential and tasks, had the features of a full-fledged academic institution, the formation of which was directly related academician VI Vernadsky. Year: 2018 Mintage: 20000 Pieces, Metal: German silver, Weight 12.8 grams
In stock
150 UAH
1 2 ... 4

Телефон: 097 4512941
Телефон: 050 4691987
Телефон: 044 4515417
Корзина пуста
В корзине товаров: 0

2018

Монеты выпущенные Национальным Банком Украины в 2018 году
Подбор товара
Цена
Поиск
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Области Украины Монета посвящена автономной административно-территориальной единицы на юге Украины, расположенной на Крымском полуострове, который омывается водами Черного и Азовского морей. Крым имеет огромный курортно-рекреационный потенциал, который обеспечивают природные курортные факторы и уникальные ландшафты, славится многочисленными достопримечательностями археологии, истории, культуры, архитектуры и градостроительства. Богатая история Крыма и народов, сформировали его сегодняшнее этническое лицо, - украинский, крымских татар, русских, греков, армян и других этнических и этноконфессиональных общин. 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2018 Тираж: 45000 шт, Металл: биметаллические из недрагоценных металлов, Масса 9.4 грамма
В наличии
300 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Выдающиеся личности Украины Монета посвящена одному из духовных лидеров нашего народа - Патриарху Любомир Гузар, которого называют совестью нации. Любомир Гузар родился во Львове, но в 1944 году его семья вынуждена была эмигрировать за границу. Он учился и работал в Австрии, США, Италии, а на Родину вернулся после провозглашения независимости Украины. В 2001 году возглавил Украинскую греко-католическую церковь. Благодаря Любомира Гузара было принято решение о переносе престола в Киев и строительство Патриаршего собора Воскресения Христова. В 2011 году Любомир Гузар покинул пост главы Украинской греко-католической церкви, но до конца жизни активно занимался общественной деятельностью. 2 гривны, год выпуска: 2018 Тираж: 45000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 12,8 грамма
В наличии
200 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Сувенирная продукция Коллекционный набор `Банкноты 20 гривен образца 2018 года` содержит сувенирную банкноту из серебра, которая воспроизводит дизайн банкноты номиналом 20 гривен образца 2018 года, изготовленную из серебра 999,9 пробы, масса в чистоте - не менее 124,4 г, размеры: 133 х 66 х 1,35 мм; элемент отделки - голограмма; бумажную банкноту номиналом 20 гривен образца 2018 (в оргстекле), размеры 69 х 130 мм. 20 гривен, год выпуска: 2018 Тираж: 250 шт, Металл другая нумизматическая продукция, Масса 0 г
В наличии
7 900 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Области Украины Монета посвящена городу со специальным статусом, городу-герою, расположенному в юго-западной части Крымского полуострова, вокруг уникальной Севастопольской бухты. Город имеет древнюю историю, уходящую корнями в глубину античной цивилизации, свидетелями которой является руины Херсонеса Таврического - античного и византийского города. Святыня украинского православия - место крещения киевского князя Владимира, по одной из версий, также находится на территории нынешнего Херсонеса. В 2014 году Автономную Республику Крым и город Севастополь был коварно оккупировано Российской Федерацией. Насильственная аннексия Крыму не признается Украинским государством и международным сообществом, которые считают полуостров временно оккупированной территорией. 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2018 Тираж: 45000 шт, Металл: биметаллические из недрагоценных металлов, Масса 9.4 грамма
В наличии
290 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Области Украины Монета посвящена столице независимой Украины, одному из крупнейших и древнейших городов Европы, расположенному на обоих берегах Днепра. Издавна город имел такую ​​магическую силу, что многие выдающиеся люди признавались ему в любви. Город славится многочисленными достопримечательностями культуры, археологии, истории, архитектуры и градостроительства разных эпох. Сегодня Киев - политический, социально-экономический, транспортный и образовательно-научный центр страны, отдельная административно-территориальная единица в составе Украины и административный центр Киевской области. Место расположения центральных органов власти Украины, иностранных миссий, штаб-квартир большинства предприятий и общественных объединений, работающих в Украине. 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2018 Тираж: 45000 шт, Металл: биметаллические из недрагоценных металлов, Масса 9.4 грамма
В наличии
320 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Другие монеты Монета посвящена новогодне-рождественским праздникам - веселому, радостному периоду, отличающемуся своей особой обрядностью, богатством фольклора, этнографической самобытностью. Новый год - это не просто канун новых 12 месяцев, а один из древнейших и загадочных праздников, ожидания и празднования которого связаны с миром добрых сказок и магии. В общечеловеческой культурной традиции это событие, на протяжении веков отмечается во всех странах и на всех континентах. В Украине новогодне-рождественские празднования имеют особую длительную историю, богатую разнообразную атрибутику и сохранили древние традиции. 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2018 Тираж: 50000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 16,54 г
В наличии
290 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Выдающиеся личности Украины Монета посвящена доктору медицинских наук, профессору, ученому-отоларингологу, который создал научную школу отоларингологии в Украине, - Коломийченко Алексею Сидоровичу. Алексей Сидорович - организатор и первый директор Киевского научно-исследовательского института отоларингологии. Внес значительный вклад в разработку тонзиллярной проблемы, диагностику и лечение пониженного слуха, воспалительных процессов среднего уха, консервативной терапии основных заболеваний уха, горла, носа, профессиональной патологии органов слуха и тому подобное. Начал опыты, направленные на клиническое применение ультразвука и лазерного излучения для диагностики и лечения оториноларингологических заболеваний. 2 гривны, год выпуска: 2018 Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 12,8 грамма
В наличии
150 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Памятники архитектуры Украины Памятная монета, посвящена одному из старейших фортификационных сооружений, возведеннму в живописном уголке Хмельницкой области, на мысе, образованном реками Южный Буг и Бужок - Меджибизькому замку-крепости. Крепость на протяжении веков меняла своих владельцев и черты, однако осталась легендарной достопримечательностью. 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2018 Тираж: 40000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 16,54 г
В наличии
200 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Выдающиеся личности Украины Монета посвящена выдающемуся украинскому писателю, переводчику, педагогу - Ивану Семеновичу Левицкому (литературные псевдонимы И. Нечуй-Левицкий, И. Нечуй). И. Нечуй-Левицкий вошел в историю литературы как выдающийся мастер художественной прозы, который создал высокохудожественные социально-бытовые рассказы и повести, ввел новые темы и мотивы, обрисовал их яркими художественными средствами: `Николай Джеря`,` Кайдашева сим`я`, ` старосветские батюшки и матушки`, `Афонский пройдисвит`,` Между ворогами`, `Хмари`,` Над Черным морем` и многие другие. Ивана Семеновича считают пропагандистом украинской национальной идеи и национальной литературы. 2 гривны, год выпуска: 2018 Тираж: 35000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 12,8 грамма
В наличии
170 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Сувенирная продукция Памятная медаль посвящена самоуправляющейся научной организации, основной задачей которой является научное обеспечение развития отраслей агропромышленного комплекса. История Национальной академии аграрных наук Украины начинает свой отсчет 1 ноября 1918, от даты создания Сельскохозяйственного ученого комитета Украины, который по своей структуре, кадровым потенциалом и задачами имел признаки полноценного академического учреждения, к созданию которого имел непосредственное отношение академик В. И. Вернадский. Год выпуска: 2018 Тираж: 20000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 12,8 грамма
В наличии
150 грн.
1 2 ... 4