Phone: 097 4512941
Phone: 050 4691987
Phone: 044 4515417
Cart is empty
In cart products: 0
Home > Coins of Ukraine > 2019 року Монети України

2019 року Монети України

Products filter
Price
Search
Series: Souvenir products Collection set "Coins of Ukraine 2019", dedicated to the military, who selflessly serve the Motherland, performing a daily feat of courage and resilience. year of issue: 2019 Circulation: 20000 pcs, Metal: other numismatic products
Out of stock
700 UAH
Series: Armed Forces of Ukraine The coin is dedicated to a multi-purpose all-wheel drive vehicle designed to transport personnel, various cargoes of military units, special forces and UN peacekeeping forces. The KrAZ-6322 “Soldier” car is a basic car of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, it can be used as a ballast tractor for transportation of planes at airfields, artillery systems, etc. It has exceptional characteristics in terms of passability, maneuverability and speed in extremely difficult climatic and road conditions. 10 hryvnias, year of issue: 2019 Circulation: 1000000 pcs, Metal: zinc-based alloy, Weight 12.4 grams
Out of stock
30 UAH
Series: Armed Forces of Ukraine The coin is dedicated to military medics - people whose profession combines medical and military knowledge, who selflessly serve the Motherland, saving the lives of its defenders every day, perform a feat of mercy, courage and resilience. 10 hryvnias, year of issue: 2019 Circulation: 1000000 pcs, Metal: zinc-based alloy, Weight 12.4 grams
Out of stock
30 UAH
Series: Armed Forces of Ukraine The coin is dedicated to Ukrainian military specialists - participants in many peacekeeping missions. Since 1992, almost 40,000 Ukrainian servicemen have taken part in international peacekeeping operations. Ukraine's military reserve numbers nearly 330,000, most of whom are veterans of the war in Afghanistan. A separate echelon of combat veterans includes military experts with experience in conducting peacekeeping operations in Vietnam, Syria, Angola, Mozambique, Egypt and other countries. 10 hryvnias, year of issue: 2019 Circulation: 1000000 pcs, Metal: zinc-based alloy, Weight 12.4 grams
In stock
30 UAH
Series: Outstanding personalities of Ukraine The coin dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the birth of Mykola Lukash - one of the most outstanding translators with phenomenal linguistic talent and amazing erudition - has translated from 18 languages. Mykola Oleksiiovych Lukash is a lexicographer, literary critic, who was characterized by the search for original Ukrainian vocabulary, who with high artistic perfection recreated masterpieces of world literature and left a great and diverse heritage. 2 hryvnias, year of issue: 2019 Circulation: 35000 pcs, Metal: nickel silver, Weight 12.8 grams
Out of stock
150 UAH
Series: Other coins A commemorative coin dedicated to the ensemble, which has formed strong choral traditions, its own performing style and represents Ukrainian vocal and choral art during numerous tours. Created in 1919 as the State Ukrainian Traveling Chapel, it forms a unique Slavic version of the interpretation of Western European classics, filled with lyricism, beauty of timbres, dynamism of the palette. Currently, the repertoire of the choir consists of music for choirs a cappella, vocal and symphonic music (J. Bach, L. Beethoven, J. Verdi), as well as works by contemporary Ukrainian composers (E. Stankovich, V. Silvestrov, L. Dychko, M. Scorch). 5 hryvnias, year of issue: 2019 Circulation: 40000 pcs, Metal: nickel silver, Weight 16.54 grams
In stock
190 UAH
Series: Outstanding personalities of Ukraine The coin is dedicated to the artist, one of the founders of Suprematism, a prominent theorist of avant-garde art, teacher - Kazimir Severinovich Malevich. A native of Kyiv, who received his primary art education at the Kyiv Drawing School M. Murashko, Kazimir Malevich became one of the most influential artists of the twentieth century, taught in art schools in Moscow, Vitebsk, St. Petersburg, Kiev. His followers were Ukrainian and German constructivists, American minimalists, and French abstractionists. 2 hryvnias, year of issue: 2019 Circulation: 35000 pcs, Metal: nickel silver, Weight 12.8 grams
In stock
190 UAH
Series: World War II The coin is dedicated to honoring the heroic deed of the Ukrainian people in World War II, the liberation of Ukraine from the Nazi occupiers in the fall of 1944, the memory and reconciliation of soldiers who gave their lives for Ukraine. 5 hryvnias, year of issue: 2019 Circulation: 40000 pcs, Metal: nickel silver, Weight 16.54 grams
In stock
200 UAH
Series: Outstanding personalities of Ukraine The coin is dedicated to the artist, the founder of the realistic trend in Western Ukrainian painting, art critic, literary and art critic, publisher Ivan Ivanovich Trush. Author of lyrical series of landscapes, life portraits of I. Franko, V. Stefanyk, L. Ukrainka, I. Nechuy-Levytsky, P. Zhytetsky, M. Drahomanov, M. Lysenko and many others, Ivan Trush also created about 250 large paintings, among which - paintings "Sunset in the woods", "Dnieper near Kiev". 2 hryvnias, year of issue: 2019 Circulation: 35000 pcs, Metal: nickel silver, Weight 12.8 grams
In stock
100 UAH
Series: Ukraine is space The coin is dedicated to an important stage in the history of domestic and international rocketry - the first launch of the Zenit-3SL launch vehicle (developed by Pivdenne Design Bureau, manufactured by Pivdenmash) from the Odyssey floating platform, which took place on March 28, 1999 and successfully demonstrated capabilities of the rocket and space complex "Sea Launch". The Sea Launch program is one of the most interesting and revolutionary international space projects of the end of the XX century, which for the first time realized the idea of ​​using a sea platform for space launches from the equatorial zone. 5 hryvnias, year of issue: 2019 Circulation: 40000 pcs, Metal: nickel silver, Weight 16.54 grams
In stock
200 UAH
1 2 3

Телефон: 097 4512941
Телефон: 050 4691987
Телефон: 044 4515417
Корзина пуста
В корзине товаров: 0
Главная > МОНЕТИ УКРАЇНИ > 2019 року Монети України

2019 року Монети України

Подбор товара
Цена
Поиск
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Сувенирная продукция Коллекционный набор "Монеты Украины 2019", посвященный военным, которые самоотверженно служат Родине, осуществляя ежедневно подвиг мужества и стойкости. год выпуска: 2019 Тираж: 20000 шт, Металл другая нумизматическая продукция
Нет в наличии
700 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Вооруженные Силы Украины Монета посвящена многоцелевому полноприводному автомобилю, предназначенному для транспортировки личного состава, различных грузов воинских частей, подразделений специального назначения и миротворческих сил ООН. Автомобиль КрАЗ-6322 "Солдат" - базовый автомобиль Вооруженных Сил Украины, может использоваться как балластный тягач для транспортировки самолетов на аэродромах, артиллерийских систем и тому подобное. Он имеет исключительные характеристики по проходимости, маневренности и скорости в сверхсложных природно-климатических и дорожных условиях. 10 гривен, год выпуска: 2019 Тираж: 1000000 шт, Металл: сплав на основе цинка, Масса 12,4 грамма
Нет в наличии
30 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Вооруженные Силы Украины Монета посвящена военным медикам - людям, чья профессия сочетает в себе медицинские и военные знания, которые самоотверженно служат Родине, ежедневно спасая жизни ее защитников, совершают подвиг милосердия, мужества и стойкости. 10 гривен, год выпуска: 2019 Тираж: 1000000 шт, Металл: сплав на основе цинка, Масса 12,4 грамма
Нет в наличии
30 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Вооруженные Силы Украины Монета посвящена украинским военным специалистам - участникам многих миротворческих миссий. С 1992 года в международных миротворческих операциях приняли участие почти 40 000 украинских военнослужащих. Украинский боевой резерв насчитывает почти 330 000 человек, большую часть которого составляют ветераны войны в Афганистане. К отдельному эшелону ветеранов боевых действий относятся военные специалисты с опытом ведения миротворческих операций во Вьетнаме, Сирии, Анголе, Мозамбике, Египте и других странах. 10 гривен, год выпуска: 2019 Тираж: 1000000 шт, Металл: сплав на основе цинка, Масса 12,4 грамма
В наличии
30 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Выдающиеся личности Украины Монета посвящена 100-летию со дня рождения Николая Лукаша - одного из выдающихся переводчиков с феноменальным лингвистическим дарованием и удивительной эрудицией - переводил с 18 языков мира. Николай Алексеевич Лукаш - лексикограф, литературовед, которому был присущ поиск оригинальной украинской лексики, который с высоким художественным совершенством воспроизвел шедевры мировой литературы и оставил большое и разнообразное наследство. 2 гривны, год выпуска: 2019 Тираж: 35000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, Масса 12,8 грамма
Нет в наличии
150 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Другие монеты Памятная монета, посвященная коллективу, составившему мощные хоровые традиции, собственный исполнительский стиль, и представляет украинское вокально-хоровое искусство во время многочисленных гастрольных туров. Созданная в 1919 году как Государственная украинская путешествующая капелла, она формирует уникальный славянский вариант интерпретации западноевропейской классики, наполненный лиризмом, красотой тембров, динамизмом палитры. Сейчас репертуар капеллы состоит из музыки для хоров a cappella, вокально-симфонической музыки (И. Бах, Л. Бетховен, Дж. Верди), а также произведений современных украинских композиторов (Е. Станкович, В. Сильвестров, Л. Дычко, М. Скорик). 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2019 Тираж: 40000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, Масса 16,54 г
В наличии
190 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Выдающиеся личности Украины Монета посвящена художнику, одному из основателей супрематизма, выдающемуся теоретику авангардного искусства, педагогу - Казимиру Северинович Малевичу. Уроженец Киева, начальное художественное образование получил в Киевской рисовальной школе Н. Мурашко, Казимир Малевич стал одним из самых влиятельных художников ХХ в., Преподавал в художественных учебных заведениях Москвы, Витебска, Петербурга, Киева. Его последователями стали украинские и немецкие конструктивисты, американские минималисты, французские абстракционисты. 2 гривны, год выпуска: 2019 Тираж: 35000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, Масса 12,8 грамма
В наличии
190 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Вторая мировая война Монета посвящена чествованию героического подвига украинского народа во Второй мировой войне, освобождению Украины от нацистских оккупантов осенью 1944 года, памяти и примирению воинов, отдавших жизнь за Украину. 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2019 Тираж: 40000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, Масса 16,54 г
В наличии
200 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Выдающиеся личности Украины Монета посвящена художнику, основоположнику реалистического направления в западной живописи, искусствоведу, литературно-художественному критику, издателю Ивану Ивановичу Трушу. Автор лирических серий пейзажей, прижизненных портретов И. Франко, В. Стефаника, Л. Украинской, И. Нечуй-Левицкого, П. Житецкого, Драгоманова, М. Лысенко и многих других, Иван Труш создал также около 250 больших полотен, среди которых - картины "Закат в лесу", "Днепр у Киева". 2 гривны, год выпуска: 2019 Тираж: 35000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, Масса 12,8 грамма
В наличии
100 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Украина космическая Монета посвящена важному этапу в истории развития отечественного и международного ракетостроения - первому пуску ракеты-носителя "Зенит-3SL" (разработка КБ "Южное", производитель - Южмаш) с плавучей платформы "Одиссей", который состоялся 28 марта 1999 года и успешно продемонстрировал пусковые возможности ракетно-космического комплекса "Морской старт". Программа "Морской старт" - один из самых интересных и революционных международных космических проектов конца XX века, впервые реализовал идею использования морской платформы для осуществления космических запусков с экваториальной зоны. 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2019 Тираж: 40000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, Масса 16,54 г
В наличии
200 грн.
1 2 3