Phone: 097 4512941
Phone: 050 4691987
Phone: 044 4515417
Cart is empty
In cart products: 0

2002

Coins issued by the National Bank of Ukraine in 2002
Products filter
Price
Search
Code: 74
Series: Airplanes of Ukraine The coin begins a new series `Airplanes of Ukraine`, the purpose of which is to reflect more than half a year's activity of the Aviation Science and Technology Complex named after O.K. Antonov and significant achievements of modern Ukrainian aircraft construction. The coin is devoted to the unique wide-body fuselage super-heavy aircraft intended for the transport of large-sized cargoes weighing up to 250 tons, the first flight of which took place in December 1988. On the account of the aircraft - 214 national aircrafts and 124 world. 5 hryvnia, year of issue: 2002 Circulation: 30000 pcs, Metal: nickel silver, Weight 16.54 grams
In stock
2 000 UAH
Code: 82
Series: Ritual Holidays Ukraine The coin is dedicated to one of the major events in the history of Christianity in celebration of our time which preserved many ancient folk traditions and rituals. On the coin depicts a traditional festive scene - Christmas kolyadky band to band centered on the Christmas star and circular inscriptions: Nativity (left), Christ (right). 5 hryvnias Year: 2002 Edition: 30000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, 16.54 grams Weight
In stock
2 000 UAH
Code: 81
Series: Other coins The coin is dedicated to the 70th anniversary of the commissioning of the first and largest hydropower Dnipro cascade (m. Zaporizhzhya), built in 1927-1932, respectively. A study in record time construction of first Ukrainian energy was of great importance for the development of steel industry, mechanical engineering and agriculture eastern and southern Ukraine. 5 hryvnia Year: 2002 Edition: 30000 pcs Metal: bi-metal with base metals Weight 9.4 grams
In stock
1 200 UAH
Code: 80
Series: Outstanding Personalities of Ukraine The coin is dedicated to 175th anniversary of famous Ukrainian poet and fabulist, playwright and literary critic Leonid Ivanovich Glebov (1827-1893 gg.). Author of more than 100 fables, poetry known Zhurba` `(` mountain stands vysokaya`) Lysenko set to music, was born and educated in Poltava. Since 1863 works out L.Hlibova many copies. 2 hryvnia, Year: 2002 Edition: 30000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, Weight 12.8 grams
In stock
420 UAH
Code: 79
Series: Heroes of Cossack Age The coin is dedicated greatest victory of Ukrainian army during the Liberation War, held 1-2 June 1652 on the left bank of the Southern Bug near mountain whip (Trostyanetsky district of Vinnytsia region) between the Ukrainian-Tatar army led by B. Khmelnitsky and Polish troops M .Kalynovskoho. 5 hryvnia Year: 2002 Edition: 30000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, 16.54 grams Weight
In stock
650 UAH
Code: 78
Series: Flora and fauna The coin is dedicated settled nomadic bird - owl (Bubo bubo) - one of this species in the fauna of Ukraine, the majority population is concentrated mainly in the western regions of the country. Red Book of Ukraine. 2 hryvnia, Year: 2002 Edition: 30000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, Weight 12.8 grams
In stock
1 200 UAH
Code: 77
Series: Sports The coin is dedicated XXVIII Olympic Games to be held in 2004 in Athens (Greece). Reverse squared frontal image placed on the background swimmer water. Around the square following inscriptions: Games / XXVIII Olympiad (above), OLYMPIC GAMES, XXVIII (below), Athens 2004 (left), ATHENS 2004 (right). 2 hryvnia, Year: 2002 Edition: 30000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, Weight 12.8 grams
In stock
650 UAH
Code: 76
Series: Ancient cities of Ukraine The coin is dedicated to the ancient city-fortress that protected the eastern borders of Kievan Rus from Polovtsy attacks. The first mention of the town appears in Romney Laurentian Chronicle under the year 1096. Now it is the district center of Sumy region located on the right bank of the river Sula. 5 hryvnia Year: 2002 Edition: 30000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, 16.54 grams Weight
In stock
780 UAH
Code: 75
Series: Ancient cities of Ukraine The coin is dedicated Bukoveniean city located on the bank of the Dniester, which in X-XI centuries. was part of Kievan Rus, and the second half of the twelfth century. became Galicia and Volyn. The first fortifications and a stone church built during Daniel Galician in 1250 - 1264 rr. The fortress walls witnessed many important events. But the most famous Hawtin victorious military by 1621 are met .: Cossacks led by Hetman Sahaidachny and Polish troops in a battle with Turkish-Tatar army. 5 UAH, Year: 2002 Edition: 30000 pcs Metal: nickel silver, 16.54 grams Weight
In stock
850 UAH
Code: 73
Series: Outstanding Persons of Ukraine The coin is dedicated to the 160th anniversary of the birth of an outstanding Ukrainian composer, founder of Ukrainian classical music, pianist, teacher, choral conductor, public figure, ethnographer Nikolai Vitaliyovych Lysenko, who was born in. Grinka in the Poltava region. The significance of the composer's work in the history of Ukrainian music is exceptional. He is the author of nine operas (`Natalka Poltavka`,` Taras Bulba`, `Aeneid`,` Christmas night`, `Drowned``, 'Goat-dasha`, etc.), many works, under his direct influence, formed a galaxy of such Ukrainian composers , as K. Stetsenko, Y. Stepovy, M. Leontovich, S. Lyudkevich, L. Revutsky and others. 2 hryvnias, year: 2002 Circulation: 30000 pieces, Metal: nickel silver, Weight 12,8 grams
In stock
400 UAH
1 2

Телефон: 097 4512941
Телефон: 050 4691987
Телефон: 044 4515417
Корзина пуста
В корзине товаров: 0

2002

Монеты выпущенные Национальным банком Украины 2002 года
Подбор товара
Цена
Поиск
Артикул: 74
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Самолеты Украины Монта начинает новую серию `Самолеты Украины`, цель которой отразить более полувековую деятельность Авиационного научно-технического комплекса имени Антонова и значительные достижения современного украинского самолетостроения. Монета посвящена уникальному широкофюзеляжному супертяжелом самолете, который предназначен для транспортировки крупногабаритных грузов весом до 250 тонн, первый полет которого состоялся в декабре 1988 года. На счету самолета - 214 национальных авиарекордов и 124 мировых. 5 гривен, год выпуска: 2016 Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 16,54 г
В наличии
2 000 грн.
Артикул: 82
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Обрядовые праздники Украины Монета посвящена одному из главных событий в истории христианства, в праздновании которого до нашего времени сохранилось много древних народных обычаев, традиций, обрядов. На реверсе монеты изображен традиционную праздничную сцену - рождественский колядницкий группа, в центре которого ватага с рождественской звездой, а по кругу размещены надписи: ПРАЗДНИК РОЖДЕСТВА (слева), ХРИСТОВОГО (справа). 5 гривен, год выпуска 2002 год Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 16,54 г
В наличии
2 000 грн.
Артикул: 81
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Другие монеты Монета посвящена 70-летию ввода в эксплуатацию первой и крупнейшей гидроэлектростанции Днепровского каскада (г.. Запорожье), построенной в 1927-1932 годах. Проведенное в рекордно короткие сроки строительство первенца украинской энергетики имело большое значение для развития металлургической промышленности, машиностроения и сельского хозяйства восточной и южной Украины. 5 гривен, год выпуска 2002 год Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: биметаллические из недрагоценных металлов, Масса 9,4 грамма
В наличии
1 200 грн.
Артикул: 80
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Выдающиеся личности Украины Монета посвящена 175-летию со дня рождения известного украинского поэта, баснописца, драматурга и литературного критика Леонида Ивановича Глебова (1827-1893 гг.). Автор более 100 басен, известной поэзии `Журба` (` Стоит гора високая`), положенной на музыку Лысенко, родился и получил образование на Полтавщине. Начиная с 1863 года произведения Л. Глебова выходят многими тиражами. 2 гривны, год выпуска: 2002 Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 12,8 грамма
В наличии
420 грн.
Артикул: 79
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Герои казацкой эпохи Монета посвящена выдающейся победе украинской армии в ходе Освободительной войны, состоялась 1-2 июня 1652 на левом берегу Южного Буга недалеко от горы Кнут (Тростянецкий р-н Винницкой области) между украинской-татарским войском под руководством Б.Хмельницкого и польским войском М .Калиновського. 5 гривен, год выпуска 2002 год Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 16,54 г
В наличии
650 грн.
Артикул: 78
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия Флора и фауна Монета посвящена оседло-кочевой птице - филину (Bubo bubo) - единственному виду этого рода в фауне Украины, большая часть популяции которого сосредоточена, в основном, в западных областях страны. Занесен в Красную книгу Украины. 2 гривны, год выпуска: 2002 Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 12,8 грамма
В наличии
1 200 грн.
Артикул: 77
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Спорт Монета посвящена XXVIII Играм Олимпиады, которые состоятся в 2004 году в Афинах (Греция). На реверсе монеты в квадрате размещено фронтальное изображение пловца на фоне воды. Вокруг квадрата следующие надписи: ИГРЫ / XXVIII ОЛИМПИАДЫ (вверху), OLYMPIC GAMES, XXVIII (внизу), АФИНЫ 2004 (слева), ATHENS 2004 (справа). 2 гривны, год выпуска: 2002 Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 12,8 грамма
В наличии
650 грн.
Артикул: 76
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Древние города Украины Монета посвящена древнему городу-крепости, защищавшей восточные границы Киевской Руси от нападений половцев. Первое упоминание о городе Ромны появляется в Лаврентьевской летописи под 1096 годом. Сейчас это районный центр Сумской расположен на правом берегу реки Сулы. 5 гривен, год выпуска 2002 год Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 16,54 г
В наличии
780 грн.
Артикул: 75
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Древние города Украины Монета посвящена буковинском городу, расположенному на высоком берегу Днестра, которое в X-XI вв. было в составе Киевской Руси, а со второй половины XII в. вошло в Галицко-Волынского княжества. Первые укрепления и каменная церковь построены еще в Даниила Галицкого в 1250 - 1264 гг. Стены крепости были свидетелями многих важных событий. Но особенно Хотин известный победной военной компанией 1621 г .: здесь встретились казацкое, возглавляемое гетманом Петра Сагайдачного и польское войска в битве с турецко-татарским войском. 5 гривен, год выпуска 2002 год Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 16,54 г
В наличии
850 грн.
Артикул: 73
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Выдающиеся личности Украины Монета посвящена 160-летию со дня рождения выдающегося украинского композитора, основателя украинской классической музыки, пианиста, педагога, хорового дирижера, общественного деятеля, этнографа Николая Витальевича Лысенко, родился в с. Гриньках на Полтавщине. Значение творчества композитора в истории украинской музыки исключительное. Он автор 9 опер ( `Наталья Полтавка`,` Тарас Бульба`, `Енеида`,` Рождественская ночь`, `Утоплена`,` Коза-дереза` и др.), Многих произведений, под его непосредственным влиянием сформировалась плеяда таких украинских композиторов , как К. Стеценко, Я.Степовой, М.Леонтович, С.Людкевич, Л.Ревуцкий и другие. 2 гривны, год выпуска: 2002 Тираж: 30000 шт, Металл: нейзильбер, масса 12,8 грамма
В наличии
400 грн.
1 2