Phone: 097 4512941
Phone: 050 4691987
Phone: 044 4515417
Cart is empty
In cart products: 0

2014

Coins issued by the National Bank of Ukraine in 2014
Products filter
Price
Search
Commemorative coin dedicated to the important event in world sport life - XXII Olympic Winter Games in Sochi (Russia) and participate in the national team of Ukraine.
In stock
2 100 UAH
Series: Architecture Ukraine Prysvyachenia oldest educational and religious Muslim monuments connected with the history and culture of the Crimean Tatar people - mosques and madrassas Khan Uzbek, built in the city of Stary Krym early XIV century.
In stock
350 UAH
Gift monetovydnyy token "Ukrainian Crimea" dedicated to the 60th anniversary and 120 years since the birth of Nikita Khrushchev
In stock
250 UAH
Series: Flora and fauna Dedicated endangered relict plant species multi - Cyclamen Cosco ( Kuznetsov ). This soft lilac- pink flower with round , like water lilies, leaves included in the Red Book of Ukraine. Cyclamen coum Mill. s.l. (C. kuznetzovii Kotov et Czernowa)
In stock
260 UAH
Commemorative Medal of the National Bank of Ukraine "Heavenly hundred guard" - a great souvenir to commemorate those killed in the Maidan. Great gift, souvenir Ukrainian
In stock
250 UAH
Series: Outstanding Personalities of Ukraine The coin is dedicated to 150th anniversary of the church and educational activist, reformer, the first Metropolitan of the Ukrainian Autocephalous Orthodox Church, a gifted preacher, journalist, writer, translator - Basil K. Lypkivskyi. 2 UAH 2 UAH two hryvnia, material: German silver, 2014
In stock
1 100 UAH
Series: Fields of Ukraine Dedicated to the beautiful Cossack lands that were situated on the banks of the Dnieper River, home of Bogdan Khmelnitsky and Taras Shevchenko. This region, which has significant economic potential and is known for its black soil , colored towels, called ` Ukrayiny` heart .
In stock
990 UAH
Series: Fields of Ukraine Dedicated developed agro-industrial region , located in the northeastern part of the Left-Bank Ukraine . Sumy - a treasure of nature with endless meadows, clear waters and rich forests, land with glorious historical past , Cossack traditions .
In stock
990 UAH
Series: Fields of Ukraine Dedicated to one of the most rich in mineral resources, land, mineral potential which - more than 340 mineral deposits. This agro- industrial region rich black earth lanamy located between the rivers Dnieper and Southern Bug River , in central Ukraine .
In stock
1 290 UAH
For the first time the National Bank issued a coin dedicated to friendly troops victorious unite Poland, Lithuania, Ukraine and Belarus, the troops of Muscovy. Dedicated to winning the battle of the Army of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania with the army of the Russian state near Orsha (now - the territory of Belarus). Winning the Battle of Orsha in 1514 halted the offensive Grand Prince of Moscow Vasily III Ivanovich and was of great international importance. Army of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania , led by Prince Constantine Ostrog consisted of Polish, Lithuanian , Ukrainian and Belarusian troops.
In stock
190 UAH
1 2 3

Телефон: 097 4512941
Телефон: 050 4691987
Телефон: 044 4515417
Корзина пуста
В корзине товаров: 0

2014

Монеты выпущенные Национальным банком Украины 2014 года
Подбор товара
Цена
Поиск
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Памятная монета посвящена важному событию в мировой спортивной жизни - XXII зимним Олимпийским играм в городе Сочи ( Россия ) и участия в них национальной сборной Украины.
В наличии
2 100 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Памятники архитектуры Украины Монета посвящена древним образовательно-религиозным мусульманским памятникам, связанным с историей и культурой крымскотатарского народа, - мечети хана Узбека и медресе, построенным на территории города Старый Крым в начале XIV века
В наличии
350 грн.
Сувенирный монетовидный жетон "Крым Украинский" посвящен 60 годовщине и 120 лет со дня рождения Хрущева Никиты Сергеевича
В наличии
190 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия : Флора и фауна Монета посвящена исчезающем вида многолетней реликтового растения - Цикламена Косков ( Кузнецова ) . Эта нежная сиренево - розовый цветок с круглыми , как у кувшинки , листьями занесена в Красную книгу Украины. Красивый, романтичный подарок девушке.
В наличии
260 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Памятная медаль Национального Банка Украины "Небесная сотня на страже" - отличный сувенир в память о погибших на майдане. Отличный подарок, украинский сувенир, український сувенір, монета, coin, heaven hundred
В наличии
250 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Выдающиеся личности Украины Монета посвящена 150-летию со дня рождения церковного и образовательного деятеля, реформатора, первого митрополита Украинской автокефальной православной церкви, талантливого проповедника, публициста, писателя, переводчика - Василия Константиновича Липкивского. 2 гривны, 2 грн, две гривны, материал: нейзильбер, в 2014 году
В наличии
1 300 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия : Области Украины Посвящена живописному казацкому краю , раскинувшемуся на берегах Днепра , родине Богдана Хмельницкого и Тараса Шевченко . Это область, которая имеет мощный экономический потенциал и известна своими черноземами , разноцветными полотенцами , называют ` сердцем Украины` .
В наличии
990 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия : Области Украины Монета посвящена развитом аграрно - промышленному региону , расположенном в северо - восточной части Левобережной Украины . Сумщина - сокровищница природы с безграничными лугами , чистыми водами и богатыми лесами , край со славным историческим прошлым , казацкими традициями.
В наличии
990 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия : Области Украины Монета посвящена одному из наиболее насыщенных минеральными ресурсами края , минерально - сырьевой потенциал которого - более 340 месторождений полезных ископаемых . Этот аграрно - индустриальный регион , богатый черноземными полями , расположенный в междуречье Днепра и Южного Буга , в центре Украины .
В наличии
1 290 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Впервые Национальный банк выпустил знаковую монету посвященную победному объединению дружественных войск Польши, Литвы, Украины и Беларуси против войск Московии. Монета посвящена 500 летию битвы под Оршей, в которой Армия Великого княжества Литовского во главе с князем Константином Острожским состоявшая из польских, литовских, украинских и белорусских войск победила в Оршанской битве, вблизи Орши (ныне - территория Беларуси) 1514 года и остановила наступление войск князя московского Василия III Ивановича и имела большое международное значение.
В наличии
190 грн.
1 2 3