Phone: 097 4512941
Phone: 050 4691987
Phone: 044 4515417
Cart is empty
In cart products: 0
Home > Banknotes, bills, bonds > Украины

Украины

Products filter
Price
Search
By the 20th anniversary of the monetary reform in Ukraine was released as "A set of collection notes." In a set of 28 notes (face value of UAH 1 to UAH 100) of different samples and signatures. The most interesting of these is 2 notes 50 and UAH 100 Canadian issue that has not been injected into the circulation after the reform. Both bills in a set properforovani words "NEPLATIZHNA" set out in two design options: - In the envelope Circulation 3500 pieces. - In klyaseri Circulation 1000 pieces. If the weighted ymenno kollektsyonыy Material - This is razumnыy choice. Rooms from banknotes otlychayutsya Photos. Important If -utochnyayte room.
In stock
5 500 UAH
Series: Souvenir products To commemorate the 100th anniversary of the events of the Ukrainian Revolution of 1917-1921 and the first Ukrainian paper money, the National Bank of Ukraine issued a souvenir bill entitled `One Hundred Rubles', which reproduces the design of the first Ukrainian banknote - a national credit card with a face value of 100 rubles (author of a sketch of a banknote - Georgy Narbut) . The image on this banknote of the trident was one of the main factors in the establishment of the Grand Duke of Volodymyr the Great as the State Emblem of the UPR and almost two months ahead of the relevant law of the Central Council on the State Emblem. During the manufacture of a souvenir note, special security paper is used, which consists of flax fibers up to 85% and cotton cellulose. The paper banknote contains a local watermark in the form of a trident, the middle tooth crowned with a cross. The size of the note: - 80 x 170 mm.
In stock
200 UAH
Bills 500 UAH 2011, signature of the Chairman of the Board of the National Bank of Ukraine Arbuzov, Size: 154 by 75 mm Watermark: Portrait of G. Skovoroda depicted: Obverse: Portrait of Gregory Skovoroda Reverse: The image of the building of the Kyiv-Mohyla Academy
In stock
800 UAH
Kupyura 5 hryvnia 2011, signature of the Chairman of the Board of the National Bank of Ukraine Arbuzov, Size: 118 by 63 mm Watermark: a portrait of B. Khmelnitsky are depicted: Obverse: a portrait of Bogdan Khmelnitsky, Reverse: Ilinskaya church in the village of Subotov
In stock
80 UAH
The bill is 5 UAH in 2015, signed by Valeriy Gontarevoy, Chairman of the Board of the National Bank of Ukraine, Size: 118 by 63 mm Watermark: Portrait of B. Khmelnitsky depicted: Obverse: Portrait of Bogdan Khmelnitsky Reverse: Illynskaya church in the village of Subotov
In stock
50 UAH
Bond 5 UAH 2004, signature of the Chairman of the Board of the National Bank of Ukraine Serhiy Tigipko, Size: 118 by 63 mm Watermark: Portrait of B. Khmelnitsky depicted: Obverse: Portrait of Bogdan Khmelnitsky Reverse: Illynskaya church in the village of Subotov
In stock
400 UAH
The bills of 5 UAH in 1994, the signature of the chairman of the Board of the National Bank of Ukraine Viktor Yushchenko, Size: 133 by 66 mm Watermark: Portrait of B. Khmelnitsky Serial font and Arial number depicted: Obverse: Portrait of Bogdan Khmelnitsky Reverse: Illynska church in the village of Subotov
In stock
750 UAH
Bond 5 grivnas of 1992, signature of the chairman of the Board of the National Bank of Ukraine Vadim Getman, Size: 135 by 70 mm Watermark: Trident depicted: Obverse: Portrait of Bogdan Khmelnitsky Reverse: Illynskaya church in the village of Subotov
In stock
390 UAH
The bills of 2 hryvnia in 2013, the signature of the chairman of the Board of the National Bank of Ukraine Sorkina, Size: 118 by 63 mm Watermark: The portrait of Volodymyr the Great Shown: Obverse: Portrait of Volodymyr the Great Reverse: Image of Volodymyr's castle in Kiev
In stock
30 UAH
The bill of 2 hryvnias of 2011, signed by the chairman of the Board of the National Bank of Ukraine Arbuzov, Size: 118 by 63 mm Watermark: The portrait of Volodymyr the Great Shown: Obverse: Portrait of Volodymyr the Great Reverse: Image of Volodymyr's castle in Kiev
In stock
60 UAH
1 2 3

Телефон: 097 4512941
Телефон: 050 4691987
Телефон: 044 4515417
Корзина пуста
В корзине товаров: 0

Украины

Подбор товара
Цена
Поиск
Производитель: НБУ Україна
К 20-летию денежной реформы в Украине был выпущен также "Набор коллекционных банкнот". В наборе 28 банкнот (номиналом от 1 гривны до 100 гривен) различных образцов и подписей. Наиболее интересными из них являются 2 банкноты 50 и 100 гривен Канадского выпуска, которые так и не были введены в обращение после реформы. Обе банкноты в наборе проперфоровани надписями "неплатежными" Набор вышел в двух вариантах оформления: - В конверте Тираж 3500 шт. - В Интранет Тираж 1000 шт. Если важен именно коллекционый материал - то это разумный выбор. Номера банкнот отличаются от фото. Если важны номера -уточняйте.
В наличии
5 500 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Серия: Сувенирная продукция НБУ В ознаменование 100-летия событий Украинской революции 1917 - 1921 гг. И первых украинских бумажных денег Национальный банк Украины выпустил сувенирную банкноту `Сто карбованцив`, которая воспроизводит дизайн первой украинской банкноты - государственного кредитного билета номиналом 100 рублей (автор эскиза банкноты - Георгий Нарбут) . Изображения на этой банкноте трезубца стало одним из главных факторов утверждения великокняжеского знака Владимира Великого как Государственного герба УНР и почти на два месяца опередил соответствующий закон Центральной Рады о Государственном гербе. При изготовлении сувенирной банкноты использованы специальная защищенная бумага, состоящий из волокон льна - до 85% и хлопковой целлюлозы. Бумага банкноты содержит локальный водяной знак в виде трезубца, средний зуб которого увенчан крестом. Размеры банкноты: - 80 х 170 мм.
В наличии
200 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Купюра 500 гривен 2011 года, подпись председателя правления Национального Банка Украины Арбузова, Размер: 154 на 75 мм Водяной знак: портрет Г. Сковороды изображены: Аверс: портрет Григория Сковороды, Реверс: Изображение здания Киево-Могилянской академии
В наличии
800 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Купюра 5 гривен 2011 года, подпись председателя правления Национального Банка Украины Арбузова, Размер: 118 на 63 мм Водяной знак: портрет Б. Хмельницкого изображены: Аверс: портрет Богдана Хмельницкого, Реверс: Ильинская церковь в селе Суботов
В наличии
80 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Купюра 5 гривен 2015 года, подпись председателя правления Национального Банка Украины Валерии Гонтаревой, Размер: 118 на 63 мм Водяной знак: портрет Б. Хмельницкого изображены: Аверс: портрет Богдана Хмельницкого, Реверс: Ильинская церковь в селе Суботов
В наличии
50 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Купюра 5 гривен 2004 года, подпись председателя правления Национального Банка Украины Сергея Тигипко, Размер: 118 на 63 мм Водяной знак: портрет Б. Хмельницкого изображены: Аверс: портрет Богдана Хмельницкого, Реверс: Ильинская церковь в селе Суботов
В наличии
400 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Купюра 5 гривен 1994 года, подпись председателя правления Национального Банка Украины Виктора Ющенко, Размер: 133 на 66 мм Водяной знак: портрет Б. Хмельницкого Шрифт серии и номер "Arial" изображены: Аверс: портрет Богдана Хмельницкого, Реверс: Ильинская церковь в селе Суботов
В наличии
750 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Купюра 5 гривен 1992 года, подпись председателя правления Национального Банка Украины Вадима Гетьмана, Размер: 135 на 70 мм Водяной знак: трезубцы изображены: Аверс: портрет Богдана Хмельницкого, Реверс: Ильинская церковь в селе Суботов
В наличии
390 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Купюра 2 гривны 2013 года, подпись председателя правления Национального Банка Украины Соркина, Размер: 118 на 63 мм Водяной знак: портрет Володымыра Великого Изображенные: Аверс: портрет Володымыра Великого, Реверс: Изображение града Володымыра в Киеве
В наличии
30 грн.
Производитель: НБУ Україна
Купюра 2 гривны 2011 года, подпись председателя правления Национального Банка Украины Арбузова, Размер: 118 на 63 мм Водяной знак: портрет Володымыра Великого Изображенные: Аверс: портрет Володымыра Великого, Реверс: Изображение града Володымыра в Киеве
В наличии
60 грн.
1 2 3