Превышен лимит товаров для текущего тарифного плана

Leo Landau coin 2 uah 2008

Leo Landau coin 2 uah 2008
Series: Outstanding Persons of Ukraine
The coin is dedicated to Lev Davidovich Landau (1908 - 1968), a prominent theoretical physicist, Nobel Prize laureate (1962), who made a significant contribution to almost all sections of theoretical physics. The author of the classical work on the diamagnetism of free electrons, the theory of superconductivity of liquid helium, and many others. In Kharkiv, Lev Davidovich headed the theoretical department of the Ukrainian Institute of Physics and Technology, while he was in charge of the theoretical physics departments at the Kharkiv Engineering Mechanics Institute and the Kharkiv University, creating an advanced school of Soviet theoretical physics.
2 hryvnias,
year of issue: 2008
Circulation: 35000 pcs,
Metal: nickel silver,
Weight 12.8 grams.
| Создай свой интернет-магазин бесплатно!